miércoles, 13 de julio de 2011

Morrissey - "The Very Best Of" (2011)

Nothing to say ... la la la


01.The Last of the Famous International Playboys
02.You're Gonna Need Someone On Your Side
03.The More You Ignore Me, The Closer I Get
04.Glamorous Glue
05.Girl Least Likely To
07.Tomorrow (US Mix)
09.My Love Life (US Single Version)
10.Break Up The Family
11.I've Changed My Plea To Guilty
12.Such A Little Thing Makes Such A Big Difference
13.Ouija Board Ouija Board
14.Interesting Drug
15.November Spawned A Monster
16.Everyday Is Like Sunday
17.Interlude (Solo Version)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario