lunes, 28 de marzo de 2011

Death Cab for Cutie - "Codes and Keys" (2011)

Procedentes de Washington; "Death Cab for Cutie" lanzará este 31 de mayo vía Atlantic Records los once temas que componen su  "Codes and Keys" hacen un  Pop Rock, o tambien como lo catalogan "Indie Rock". Por el momento nos quedamos con el track list, y esperamos el disco. Abajo link de descarga

Track list:

1. Home Is A Fire
2. Codes And Keys
3. Some Boys
4. Doors Unlocked And Open
5. You Are A Tourist
6. Unobstructed Views
7. Monday Morning
8. Portable Television
9. Underneath The Sycamore
10. St. Peter’s Cathedral
11. Stay Young, Go Dancing


2 comentarios:

  1. I have been browsing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.

    It is pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all webmasters
    and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.

    my web page -

  2. You will find the most updated news being uploaded
    or published in blogs and celeb news sites. Also, find one that
    has includes videos explaining the latest news because that
    is sometimes the best way to see it. He covers
    gossip on celebrities, actors and musicians.

    Here is my website;